University of Toledo 


​Become a Member ​

  • President - Akshith Dass
  • Pres Elect - Abraham Abdulsalam
  • VP - Ami Mehta
  • Treasurer - Derek Drumsta
  • Secretary - Emmanuel Ayanjoke
  • Public Relations Liaison - Susie Deeter
  • IP Collab- Nicole Fabilli
  • Legislative Chair - Keya Shah
  • PCI Chair/Coordinator- Labinot Elmazi
  • Diabetes Chair- Evelina Antypas
  • Power to End Stroke Chair- Oreoluwa Lasisi
  • Operation Immunization Chair- Samuel Beyene
  • Remember the Ribbon Chair- Immaculate Sappy
  • CKD Chair- Melanie McCowan

How to Find Us

University of Toledo

College of Pharmacy and Pharmaceutical Sciences
Mail Stop 1014
3000 Arlington Avenue Toledo, OH 43614 

Alternatively please feel free to contact any of our Eboard listed above or any UT SNPhA member.

Current Executive board

Have any Questions???